Coffin Bay Holiday Homes

Contact us

Po Box 1362 Port Lincoln SA 5606

  • Coffin Bay South Australia

Welcome to Coffin Bay Holiday Homes

Coffin Bay offer large number of properties in Coffin Bay and Dutton Bay. We can help you select a property that suits your requirements.

Whether your interests are a quiet retreat, a base for your fishing holiday or a large family house, Coffin Bay Holiday Homes can assist you in choosing the perfect location for your stay. If you are coming to Coffin Bay to unwind or get involved in the Bay’s many attractions we can also suggest the ideal spots and tourist areas to visit. We are here to help in making your stay the best holiday ever.

If you would like Coffin Bay Holiday Homes to manage your property we would welcome your enquiry. To make any enquiries about Coffin Bay Holiday Homes, please use the details on our contact page. contact page.

2017 South Australian Public Holidays

  • Monday, 13th March – Adelaide Cup Day
  • Friday 14th April – Good Friday
  • Monday, 17th April – Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 25 April – Anzac Day
  • Monday, 12 June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday
  • Monday, 2 October – Labour Day
  • Monday, 26th December – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, 26th December – Proclamation Day

2017 South Australian School Holidays

  • Friday, 14th April – Sunday, 30th April (includes Easter)
  • Saturday 8th July – Sunday, 23rd July
  • Saturday, 30th September – Sunday 15th October
  • Saturday 16th December – Sunday, 28th January 2018

———————————-

Choose from our extensive range of holiday homes and let us make your Coffin Bay stay truly memorable experience!